Filtergeräte für saubere Luft und reines Trinkwasser

ActivePure® Air Purifier Shop

ActivePure® Air Purifier Shop

Produkte Luftreiniger ActivePure

Viruses, bacteria and germs so are removed already in the air.

Revolutionary change in air filter technology

Air purification 2.0

Activepure® air purifier against viruses and bacteria in the air

ActivePure® is a unique and patented environmental technology that solves many indoor pollution problems, both in the air and on the surfaces in the room. ActivePure® technology actively attacks pollutants directly in the air and on surfaces. With the ActivePure® future technology, clean air is created outside of the filter device.

The advantage is active and immediate real-time cleaning as soon as pollutants, viruses and bacteria are present in the room. This applies to air as well as to surfaces on desks, reception desks, chairs and loungers, on door handles and windows, devices and crockery. This NASA tested and certified ActivePure® technology reduces all types of DNA and RNA type viruses. Laboratory reports show that SARS-CoV-2/COVID-19 virus in the air and on surfaces in the room is removed up to 99.9% within 3 minutes.

ActivePure® removes many other pollutants such as bacteria, germs (also multi-resistant germs), aerosols, mold spores, VOC and many other toxic impurities. It reduces typical symptoms of allergies, asthma and irritation in people with a sensitive immune system. Long-term studies have shown results of up to 80% less absenteeism due to infection.

Air purifier with ActivePure® technology

Air Purifier against COVID-19 (Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2)

PURE & CLEAN

Areas of application

This air purifier is designed for small and medium-sized rooms up to approx. 40 m² such as doctor’s surgeries, medical offices, treatment and patient rooms, pharmacies, sales rooms, small to medium-sized shops and offices, households…

Air purifier PURE & CLEAN with anti-virus technology
Air purifier PURE & CLEAN

BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR

Areas of application

Medical facilities, practices, clinics, gastronomy, hotels, retirement and nursing homes, schools, offices, government and administrative facilities, churches, sports facilities, trade fairs and exhibitions, conferences and congresses, major events, customer and waiting areas, households…

Air purifier BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR with anti-virus technology
Air purifier BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR
Air purifier AERUS MOBILE® with anti-virus technology
Air purifier AERUS MOBILE®

AERUS MOBILE®

Areas of application

The AERUS MOBILE® is designed for cars, motor vehicles, driver and passenger cabins from 5 m² to 15 m² per filter device and is used in cars for car pools, driving schools, taxis, in gondolas and cable cars, ship, airplane and helicopter pilot cabins as well as with several devices in the network in buses, trains, trains and airplanes…

ActivePure® technology is considered by experts to be the most powerful air and surface cleaning technology ever discovered and is the only exclusive air and surface cleaning technology to receive the prestigious Certivated Space Technology seal of approval from NASA’s Space Foundation. ActivePure® is the only air purification technology in the world to be inducted into the Space Foundation’s Hall of Fame as the only certified space technology. ActivePure® is still in use today on the International Space Station.

Technology Details
Studies/Evidence
active-pure
Space Technology Hall of Fame Inductee
Space Technology Hall of Fame Inductee
FDA

Diese Seite teilen, wähle dein Portal:

Title

Go to Top

Filtergeräte für saubere Luft und reines Trinkwasser

ActivePure® Luftreiniger Shop

ActivePure® Luftreiniger Shop

Produkte Luftreiniger ActivePure

Viren, Bakterien und Keime werden so bereits in der Luft entfernt.

Revolutionärer Umbruch in der Luftfilter-Technologie

Luftreinigung 2.0

Activepure® Luftreiniger gegen Viren und Bakterien in der Luft

ActivePure® ist eine einzigartige und patentierte Umwelttechnologie, die viele Schadstoffprobleme in Räumen sowohl in der Luft als auch auf den Oberflächen im Raum löst. Die ActivePure®-Technologie greift Schadstoffe direkt in der Luft und auf Oberflächen aktiv an. Mit der ActivePure® Zukunftstechnologie wird saubere Luft bereits außerhalb des Filtergerätes erschaffen.

Der Vorteil ist eine aktive und sofortige Bereinigung in Echtzeit, sobald Schadstoffe, Viren und Bakterien im Raum vorhanden sind. Das gilt für Luft ebenso, wie für Oberflächen auf Schreibtischen, Rezeptionen, Stühlen und Liegen, an Türklinken und Fenstern, Geräten und Geschirr. Diese NASA-geprüfte und zertifizierte ActivePure®-Technologie reduziert alle Arten von Viren vom Typ DNA und RNA. Laborberichte belegen, dass SARS-CoV-2/COVID-19-Viren in der Luft und an Oberflächen im Raum innerhalb von 3 Minuten bis zu 99,9 % entfernt werden.

ActivePure® entfernt viele weitere Schadstoffe wie Bakterien, Keime (auch multiresistente Keime), Aerosole, Schimmelsporen, VOC und viele weitere toxische Verunreinigungen. Es lässt typische Symptome von Allergien, Asthma und Reizungen bei Menschen mit empfindlichem Immunsystem abklingen. Langzeitstudien ergaben Ergebnisse von bis zu 80 % weniger Ausfall durch Ansteckung.

Luftfilter mit ActivePure® Technologie

Luftreiniger gegen COVID-19 (Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2)

PURE & CLEAN

Einsatzbereiche

Dieser Luftreiniger ist für Räume von kleiner und mittlerer Größe bis ca. 40 m² konzipiert wie Arztpraxen, Behandlungs- und Patientenzimmer, Apotheken, Verkaufsräume, kleine bis mittlere Ladengeschäfte und Büros, Haushalte…

Luftreiniger PURE & CLEAN mit Anti-Viren-Technologie
Luftreiniger PURE & CLEAN

BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR

Einsatzbereiche

Medizinische Einrichtungen, Praxen, Kliniken, Gastronomie, Hotels, Alten- und Pflegeheime, Wohnheime, Schulen, Ämter, Regierungs- und Verwaltungseinrichtungen, Kirchen, Sportstudios, Messen und Ausstellungen, Tagungen, Seminare und Kongresse, Großveranstaltungen, Kunden- und Wartebereiche, Haushalte…

Luftreiniger BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR mit Anti-Viren-Technologie
Luftreiniger BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR
Luftreiniger AERUS MOBILE® mit Anti-Viren-Technologie
Luftreiniger AERUS MOBILE®

AERUS MOBILE®

Einsatzbereiche

Der AERUS MOBILE® ist für Autos, KFZ, Fahrer- und Fahrgastkabinen von 5 m² bis 15 m² je Filtergerät konzipiert und findet Anwendung in PKWs bei Fahrgemeinschaften, Fahrschulen, Taxi, in Gondel- und Seilbahnen, Schiffs-, Flugzeug- und Hubschrauber-Pilotkabinen sowie bei mehreren Geräten im Verbund in Bussen, Bahn, Zügen und Flugzeugen…

Die ActivePure®-Technologie gilt in Expertenkreisen als die leistungsstärkste Luft- und Oberflächenreinigungstechnologie, die jemals entdeckt wurde und sie ist die einzige exklusive Luft- und Oberflächenreinigungstechnologie, die von der Space Foundation der NASA mit dem renommierten Certivied Space Technology-Gütesiegel ausgezeichnet wurde. ActivePure® wurde als einzige Luftreinigungstechnologie weltweit in die Ehrenabteilung (Hall of Fame) der Weltraumstiftung als einzige zertifizierte Weltraumtechnologie aufgenommen. ActivePure® ist heute noch auf der Internationalen Raumstation im Einsatz.

Technologie Details
Studien/Belege
active-pure
Space Technology Hall of Fame Inductee
Space Technology Hall of Fame Inductee
FDA

Diese Seite teilen, wähle dein Portal:

Titel

Nach oben