Air purifier against corona virus

Useful corona measures?

The hygiene concept includes distance control and wearing a mask. Its effectiveness has been controversial. What happens when medical as well as FFP2 and FFP3 masks are not worn correctly, how is the permeability of viruses to be assessed, which distances are sensible and effective for aerosols under which conditions? Questions and, above all, restrictions without giving comprehensive answers. Infections with the coronavirus (COVID-19) still occur in many cases and the incidence is omnipresent.

Which measures have been proven to help against corona viruses?

When answering, we rely on multiple and confirmed tests from renowned laboratories and universities. NASA supported the new development against viruses. It has been patented as ActivePure® and this technology is proven to be able to eliminate COVID-19 (Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2). Numerous institutes confirm the effectiveness. The highlight: The air does not have to be sucked in first to remove germs and pollutants. Viruses and bacteria are already eliminated in the air and on surfaces as soon as they appear in the room. In addition to the air we breathe, viruses are also removed from frequently used surfaces such as doorknobs, desks, handles, gear levers and dashboards – in real time as they appear there.

Air purifier with ActivePure® technology

The ActivePure® cell has been integrated into air purifiers for different room sizes up to 279 m². Due to their size, the air purifiers can also be used for events and congresses and protect against infection. ActivePure® is also available for doctors’ rooms and clinics, retail and meeting rooms, offices and homes, and even vehicles.

Air purifier with ActivePure® technology

Air Purifier against COVID-19 (Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2)

PURE & CLEAN

Areas of application

This air purifier is designed for small and medium-sized rooms up to approx. 40 m² such as doctor’s surgeries, medical offices, treatment and patient rooms, pharmacies, sales rooms, small to medium-sized shops and offices, households…

Air purifier PURE & CLEAN with anti-virus technology
Air purifier PURE & CLEAN

BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR

Areas of application

Medical facilities, practices, clinics, gastronomy, hotels, retirement and nursing homes, schools, offices, government and administrative facilities, churches, sports facilities, trade fairs and exhibitions, conferences and congresses, major events, customer and waiting areas, households…

Air purifier BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR with anti-virus technology
Air purifier BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR
Air purifier AERUS MOBILE® with anti-virus technology
Air purifier AERUS MOBILE®

AERUS MOBILE®

Areas of application

The AERUS MOBILE® is designed for cars, motor vehicles, driver and passenger cabins from 5 m² to 15 m² per filter device and is used in cars for car pools, driving schools, taxis, in gondolas and cable cars, ship, airplane and helicopter pilot cabins as well as with several devices in the network in buses, trains, trains and airplanes…

ActivePure® technology is considered by experts to be the most powerful air and surface cleaning technology ever discovered and is the only exclusive air and surface cleaning technology to receive the prestigious Certivated Space Technology seal of approval from NASA’s Space Foundation. ActivePure® is the only air purification technology in the world to be inducted into the Space Foundation’s Hall of Fame as the only certified space technology. ActivePure® is still in use today on the International Space Station.

Technology Details
Studies/Evidence

Luftreiniger gegen Coronaviren

Sinnvolle Corona-Maßnahmen?

Zum Hygienekonzept zählen u.a. Abstandregelung und Maskentragen. Die Wirksamkeit wurde umstritten diskutiert. Was ist bei nicht korrekt getragen medizinischen als auch FFP2- und FFP3-Masken, wie ist die Durchlässigkeit von Viren zu bewerten, welche Abstände sind für Aerosole unter welchen Bedingungen sinnvoll und wirksam? Fragen und vor allem Einschränkungen ohne umfassende Antworten zu geben. Infektionen mit dem Coronavirus (COVID-19) erfolgen in vielen Fällen trotzdem und die Inzidenz ist omnipräsent.

Welche Maßnahmen helfen nachweislich gegen Coronaviren?

Bei der Beantwortung verlassen wir uns auf mehrfache und bestätigte Test renommierter Labore und Universitäten. Die NASA unterstützte die Neuentwicklung gegen Viren. Sie wurde als ActivePure® patentiert und diese Technologie ist in der Lage, nachweislich COVID-19 (Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2) zu eliminieren. Zahlreiche Institute bestätigen die Wirksamkeit. Der Clou: Die Luft muss nicht erst eingesogen werden um Keime und Schadstoffe zu entfernen. Viren und Bakterien werden bereits in der Luft und auf Oberflächen eliminiert, sobald sie im Raum auftauchen. So werden neben der Atemluft auch vielbenutzte Oberflächen von Türklinken, Schreibtischen, Griffen, Schalthebeln und Armaturenbrettern von Viren befreit – in Echtzeit wie sie dort erscheinen.

Luftreiniger mit ActivePure®-Technologie

Die ActivePure®-Zelle wurde in Luftreinigern für verschiedene Räumgrößen bis 279 m² integriert. Bei der Größe sind die Luftreiniger auch für Events und Kongresse einsetzbar und schützen gegen Ansteckung. ActivePure® ist außerdem für Arztzimmer und Klinken, Verkauf- und Besprechungsräume, Büros und Privaträume und sogar für Fahrzeuge erhältlich.

Luftfilter mit ActivePure® Technologie

Luftreiniger gegen COVID-19 (Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2)

PURE & CLEAN

Einsatzbereiche

Dieser Luftreiniger ist für Räume von kleiner und mittlerer Größe bis ca. 40 m² konzipiert wie Arztpraxen, Behandlungs- und Patientenzimmer, Apotheken, Verkaufsräume, kleine bis mittlere Ladengeschäfte und Büros, Haushalte…

Luftreiniger PURE & CLEAN mit Anti-Viren-Technologie
Luftreiniger PURE & CLEAN

BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR

Einsatzbereiche

Medizinische Einrichtungen, Praxen, Kliniken, Gastronomie, Hotels, Alten- und Pflegeheime, Wohnheime, Schulen, Ämter, Regierungs- und Verwaltungseinrichtungen, Kirchen, Sportstudios, Messen und Ausstellungen, Tagungen, Seminare und Kongresse, Großveranstaltungen, Kunden- und Wartebereiche, Haushalte…

Luftreiniger BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR mit Anti-Viren-Technologie
Luftreiniger BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR
Luftreiniger AERUS MOBILE® mit Anti-Viren-Technologie
Luftreiniger AERUS MOBILE®

AERUS MOBILE®

Einsatzbereiche

Der AERUS MOBILE® ist für Autos, KFZ, Fahrer- und Fahrgastkabinen von 5 m² bis 15 m² je Filtergerät konzipiert und findet Anwendung in PKWs bei Fahrgemeinschaften, Fahrschulen, Taxi, in Gondel- und Seilbahnen, Schiffs-, Flugzeug- und Hubschrauber-Pilotkabinen sowie bei mehreren Geräten im Verbund in Bussen, Bahn, Zügen und Flugzeugen…

Die ActivePure®-Technologie gilt in Expertenkreisen als die leistungsstärkste Luft- und Oberflächenreinigungstechnologie, die jemals entdeckt wurde und sie ist die einzige exklusive Luft- und Oberflächenreinigungstechnologie, die von der Space Foundation der NASA mit dem renommierten Certivied Space Technology-Gütesiegel ausgezeichnet wurde. ActivePure® wurde als einzige Luftreinigungstechnologie weltweit in die Ehrenabteilung (Hall of Fame) der Weltraumstiftung als einzige zertifizierte Weltraumtechnologie aufgenommen. ActivePure® ist heute noch auf der Internationalen Raumstation im Einsatz.

Technologie Details
Studien/Belege