The core of the
BestElements team

A family business

The goal of our filter devices is to remove pollutants from air and water – for your well-being and health.

Thomas Schmidt

Owner BestElements
Germany

From the turn of the millennium, Thomas Schmidt worked as an external consultant for various drinking water supply companies. This gave him an insight into the processes of drinking water supply, into the strengths of safe drinking water supply, but also into the difficulties and challenges with undesirable substances that increasingly find their way into the water cycle.

As he dealt more and more with the topic, he and his team came into contact with water treatment through reverse osmosis. This technology works in the molecular area and guarantees the purity of drinking water despite the challenges of our time with hormones and drug residues, which are increasingly being detected in water.

After decades of experience in marketing and specialization in the drinking water sector, Thomas Schmidt founded the company BestElements Filtertechnologie in 2018. He works together with his son Leon Schmidt, who enriches the company with his extensive expertise in marketing and social media as well as specialists with extensive experience in manufacturing and production who – and that was very important for the owner of the family business – here in Germany takes place. Reliable filter devices are developed on the basis of the purest filter materials, many years of experience and future-oriented technology.

In addition to drinking water filters, the product portfolio was expanded to include flow filters, mobile air filters against fine dust, viruses and bacteria, hydrogen generators and accessories. The customers are very satisfied with the products – to the delight of Thomas Schmidt and his team.

BestElements customers in Europe

Production of Made in Germany reverse osmosis filter devices

Products from BestElements

BestLifestyle

Instagram

Follow ...

... at Instagram

Enrichment for your lifestyle

Instagram now

Facebook

Folllow...

... at Facebook

Enrichment for your lifestyle

Facebook now

Der Kern vom

Ein Familienbetrieb

Aufgabe unserer Filtergeräte ist es, Schadstoffe aus Luft und Wasser zu entfernen – für Ihr Wohlbefinden und Gesundheit. 

Thomas Schmidt

Inhaber BestElements
Deutschland

Thomas Schmidt war ab der Jahrtausendwende als externer Berater für verschiedene Trinkwasserversorgungsunternehmen tätig. Dadurch erhielt er Einblick in die Abläufe der Trinkwasserversorgung, in die Stärken der sicheren Trinkwasserversorgung aber auch in deren Schwierigkeiten und Herausforderungen mit unerwünschten Stoffen, die zunehmend in den Wasserkreislauf geraten.

Indem er sich immer mehr mit der Thematik auseinandersetze, kamen er und sein Team in Kontakt mit der Wasseraufbereitung durch Umkehrosmose. Diese Technologie arbeitet im molekularen Bereich und gewährleistet Reinheit des Trinkwassers trotz der Herausforderungen unserer Zeit u. a. mit Hormonen und Arzneimittelrückständen, die immer öfter im Wasser nachgewiesen werden.

Nach Jahrzehnte langer Erfahrung im Marketing und Spezialisierung im Trinkwasserbereich gründete Thomas Schmidt 2018 das Unternehmen BestElements Filtertechnologie. Er arbeitet zusammen mit seinem Sohn Leon Schmidt, der mit seiner umfangreichen Expertise im Bereich Marketing und Social Media das Unternehmen bereichert, sowie mit Spezialisten mit umfangreichen Erfahrungen im Bereich Herstellung und Produktion, die – und das war sehr wichtig für den Inhaber des Familienbetriebes – hier in Deutschland stattfindet. So werden auf Basis reinster Filtermaterialien, langjähriger Erfahrung und zukunftsweisender Technologie zuverlässige Filtergeräte entwickelt.

Das Produktportfolio wurde neben Trinkwasserfiltern um Durchflussfilter, mobile Luftfilter gegen Feinstaub, Viren und Bakterien, Wasserstoffgeneratoren und Zubehör erweitert. Die Kunden sind sehr zufrieden mit den Produkten – zur Freude von Thomas Schmidt und seinem Team.

BestElements Kunden in Europa

Produktion von Made in Germany Umkehrosmose-Trinkwasserfiltergeräten

Produkte von BestElements

BestLifestyle

Instagram

Folgt uns...

... auf Instagram

Bereicherung für dein Lifestyle

Jetzt zu Instagram

Facebook

Folgt uns...

... auf Facebook

Bereicherung für dein Lifestyle

Jetzt zu Facebook