BestElements offers security

Seal of approval

The BestElements online shop meets the quality criteria of Trusted Shops. So that you can order carefree, the Trusted Shops seal of approval shows you that BestElements has earned your trust and offers excellent service. All requirements for the seal of approval can be found in the quality criteria.

Consumer protection

Consumer Protection Germany has tested BestElements and classified it as a reputable provider with a high level of service friendliness, even in the event of problems.

Buyer Protection

At BestElements, customer satisfaction is our top priority. We can be reached quickly and easily via various contact options – whether before or after the purchase – and we are often available for advice or technical questions outside of our opening hours in order to clarify your concerns directly, individually and personally.

In the BestElements online shop we have various payment options available to you. As a cooperation partner of BestElements, these payment providers take on additional buyer protection for your security.

With PayPal Buyer Protection, you can get a full refund of the item you purchased, including the original shipping cost you may have paid, if you don’t receive the item from the retailer, or if you receive an item that doesn’t match the item you ordered. Fraud protection prevents fraud, phishing and identity theft and monitors all transactions and every transaction is secured with our advanced encryption technology.

Our cooperation partner Klarna also assures you with its Klarna Buyer Protection Policy in a nutshell:

  • No goods? Don’t you have to pay!
  • Wrong product? Don’t you have to pay!

If you use Klarna invoice or hire purchase, you only have to pay when you have received the goods. Make sure you are satisfied with the goods before you pay.

Widerrufsrecht

Irrespective of this, you are of course entitled to your statutory right of withdrawal as a consumer at BestElements. You have the option to withdraw from the purchase within the specified period. You must inform us of this or send the goods back.

Guarantee

All BestElements devices and products are of course subject to legal guarantees and warranty obligations. Depending on whether you are a private consumer, commercial customer or sales partner, this liability for defects is a security for you as a customer. The duration of the BestElements warranty (liability for defects) is two years for new goods and twelve months for used goods in accordance with §§ 437 and 438 BGB.

Contact & consultation

Call +49 (0)2224 901980

Contact & consultation

Call +49 (0)2224 901980

Thomas Schmidt and his team of specialist advisors will be happy to answer your questions.

Give us a call

Office +49 2224-901980
Mobil +49 172-9996259

Or send an email

BestElements Filter Technology
Owner Mr. Thomas Schmidt

Tel. +49 2224 901980
info@bestelements.de

Be informed about news in good time

We would be happy to inform you about news. Sign up.

* required



Your demand

BestElements bietet Sicherheit

Gütesiegel

Der BestElements Onlineshop erfüllt die Qualitätskriterien von Trusted Shops. Damit Sie sorgenfrei bestellen können, zeigt Ihnen das Trusted Shops Gütesiegel, dass BestElements Ihr Vertrauen verdient hat und einen ausgezeichneten Service bietet. Alle Anforderungen zum Gütesiegels finden Sie in den Qualitätskriterien.

Verbraucherschutz

Verbraucherschutz Deutschland hat BestElements geprüft und als seriösen Anbieter mit hoher Servicefreundlichkeit auch bei Problemfällen eingestuft.

Käuferschutz

Bei BestElements hat Kundenzufriedenheit oberste Priorität. Wir sind für Sie schnell und unkompliziert über verschiedene Kontaktmöglichkeiten erreichbar – ob vor oder nach dem Kauf – und oft stehen wir für Beratung oder bei technischen Fragen auch außerhalb unserer Öffnungszeiten zur Verfügung um ihr Anliegen direkt, individuell und persönlich zu klären.

Im Onlineshop von BestElements stehen wir Ihnen verschiedene Bezahlvarianten zur Verfügung. Diese Zahlungsprovider übernehmen als Kooperationspartner von BestElements zusätzlichen Käuferschutz für Ihre Sicherheit.

Mit dem PayPal-Käuferschutz können Sie den gesamten Kaufpreis des Artikels sowie die ursprünglichen Versandkosten erstattet bekommen, die Sie gegebenenfalls bezahlt haben, falls Sie den Artikel nicht vom Händler erhalten oder wenn Sie einen Artikel erhalten, der dem bestellten Artikel nicht entspricht. Ein Betrugsschutz verhindert Betrug, Phishing und Identitätsdiebstahl und überwacht alle Transaktionen und jede Transaktion wird mit unserer modernen Verschlüsselungstechnologie gesichert.

Ebenso versichert Ihnen unser Kooperationspartner Klarna mit seiner Klarna-Käuferschutzrichtlinie kurz und bündig:

  • Keine Ware? Musst du nicht bezahlen!
  • Falsche Ware? Musst du nicht bezahlen!

Wenn Sie Klarna Rechnung oder Ratenkauf verwenden, müssen Sie erst zahlen, wenn Sie die Ware erhalten haben. Vergewissern Sie sich, dass Sie mit der Ware zufrieden sind, bevor Sie bezahlen.

Widerrufsrecht

Unabhängig davon steht Ihnen bei BestElements als Verbraucher natürlich Ihr gesetzliches Widerrufsecht zu. Sie haben innerhalb des festgelegten Zeitraumes die Möglichkeit, vom Kauf zurückzutreten. Sie müssen uns darüber informieren bzw. die Ware zurücksenden.

Garantie

Alle BestElements-Geräte und -Produkte unterliegen natürlich gesetzlichen Garantie und Gewährleistungspflicht. Je nachdem ob Sie privater Verbraucher, gewerblicher Kunde oder Vertriebspartner sind, ist diese Mängelhaftung eine Sicherheit für Sie als Kunde. Die Dauer der BestElements-Gewährleistung (Mängelhaftung) umfasst für Neuwaren zwei Jahre und zwölf Monate auf Gebrauchtwaren gemäß §§ 437 und 438 BGB.

Kontakt & Beratung

Anruf +49 (0)2224 901980

Kontakt & Beratung

Anruf +49 (0)2224 901980

Thomas Schmidt und sein Fachberaterteam beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen

Rufen Sie uns an

Büro 02224-901980
Mobil 0172-9996259

Oder senden Sie eine eMail

BestElements Filtertechnologie
Inhaber Thomas Schmidt

Tel. 02224-901980
info@bestelements.de

Rechtzeitig über Neuigkeiten informiert werden!

Wir informieren Sie gerne über Neuigkeiten. Tragen Sie sich ein.

* erforderlich



Anwendung