Filtergeräte für saubere Luft und reines Trinkwasser

ActivePure® Vehicle Car Air Purifier AERUS MOBILE with Anti-Virus Technology

Home/ActivePure® medical air purifiers/ActivePure® Vehicle Car Air Purifier AERUS MOBILE with Anti-Virus Technology

ActivePure® Vehicle Car Air Purifier AERUS MOBILE with Anti-Virus Technology

Air purification technology 2.0 against viruses, bacteria and pollutants

MedicalAir® – Medical air purifier with ActivePure® technology

for vehicles, cars, taxis, driving schools, buses and trains

  • ActivePure® eliminates viruses, bacteria and pollutants directly in the air and on surfaces as they occur
  • Certified: Removes up to 99.9% of viruses (including COVID-19/Corona SARS-CoV-2) in the room within 3 minutes
  • Test results and official certificates from renowned laboratories
  • Area of effect in the air and on surfaces in near real time

You will receive the price immediately in a quotation, please request.

Description

Protected in the smallest space

Anyone who travels in a car with several passengers is certainly familiar with the worries about contagions in small spaces in vehicles. You don’t want to put passengers out to air just because they sneeze or cough. But even without symptoms, you can’t be sure.

NASA had this in mind when it sent astronauts into space and co-developed ActivePure® technology to protect world travelers. What works in space also works for you on earthly roads. With AERUS MOBILE®, you become a secured pilot with protected passengers on board.

ActivePure® Air purifier AERUS MOBILE®

ActivePure AERUS MOBILE® in application

BestElements MEDICAL AIR

The purest air in the shortest possible time in vehicles

The AERUS MOBILE® has one of the safest, fastest and most efficient surface and air cleaning technology for vehicle interiors.

Viruses and pollutants are eliminated directly in the air

Conventional air cleaners for vehicle interiors have to suck in the air with germs and impurities in order to eliminate harmful components. With this passive filter method and with several people in a small space, a high volume flow is required, which is not always sufficiently available and from which not all people in the vehicle benefit equally.

Revolutionary change in air filter technology

Air purification 2.0

ActivePure® removes contaminants directly from the air as they occur

With the patented filter technology ActivePure®, special natural molecules are distributed in vehicle cabins and passenger compartments, which eliminate viruses, bacteria, germs, aerosols, VOC and many other toxic contaminants directly in the air and on the surfaces.

Areas of application

The AERUS MOBILE® is designed for cars, motor vehicles, driver and passenger cabins from 5 m² to 15 m² per filter device and is used in cars for car pools, driving schools, taxis, in gondolas and cable cars, ship, airplane and helicopter pilot cabins as well as with several devices in the network in buses, trains, trains and airplanes…

ActivePure® is a unique and patented environmental technology that solves many indoor pollution problems, both in the air and on the surfaces in cars and other vehicles. ActivePure® technology actively attacks pollutants directly in the air and on surfaces. With the ActivePure® future technology, clean air is created outside of the filter device. This technology with natural oxygen and hydrogen compounds is completely harmless for humans, animals and plants. The purity of the air supports multi-point ionization.

The advantage is active and immediate real-time cleaning as soon as pollutants, viruses and bacteria are present in the room. This applies to air as well as to surfaces on handles, dashboards, steering wheels, seats, backrests, headrests and windows.. This NASA tested and certified ActivePure® technology reduces all types of DNA and RNA type viruses. Laboratory reports show that SARS-CoV-2/COVID-19 viruses in the air and on surfaces in the room are removed up to 99.9% within 3 minutes. (Biosicherheitsstufen 3 und 4 dreifach durchgeführt gemäß FDA-Protokolle, Microbiology & Immunology University of Texas Medical Branch UTMB)

ActivePure® removes many other pollutants such as bacteria, germs (also multi-resistant germs), aerosols, mold spores, VOC and many other toxic impurities. It reduces typical symptoms of allergies, asthma and irritation in people with a sensitive immune system. Long-term studies have shown results of up to 80% less absenteeism due to infection. (Texas Medical Branch UTMB, Kansas State University)

NASA space exploration for health

ActivePure® technology is based on NASA technology from the International Space Station. It is the only indoor air purification technology in the world to be recognized as a Certified Space Technology and recognized by the Space Foundation (spacefoundation.org) in the Hall of Fame. ActivePure® technology is in use on the international space station.

Mitsubishi brings NASA-inspired technology to vehicles

ActivePure® filter devices are also available for your car or other vehicle here.

Laboratory reports

Zertifikate
MRI Global Laboratory “SARS-CoV-2 Tests”, Texas Medical Branch UTMB laboratory report “SARS-CoV-2 virus reduction in the air”, Danish Technological Institute ozone test, AERUS test of organic oxidation by-products
Details Studies Overview

Inquiry

We protect your data! We only use your data to answer your questions and never pass them on to third parties. Privacy Policy

Technical specifications

Areas of application Cars, passenger cars, trucks, minibuses, taxis, cabs, ships, airplanes and helicopters, local and long-distance public transport such as buses, trains, cabins and airplanes, cable cars
Country of production Made in USA Made in USA
Licensing authority FDA FDA Market surveillance of food/medical products
Certification authority Certified by the European standardization and certification authority AENOR (corresponds to the German DIN) according to the standard EN 17272:2020. Does not emit ozone and can operate 24/7 in the presence of people, animals and plants.
ActivePure® filter stage Area of effect: Inactivation of pathogens in the air and on surfaces of 5 m² approx. 15 m² per device, several devices in a network possible
UV-C filter stage Emits short-wave UV radiation between 200/250 nm in compliance with UNE-EN 60335-2-65
Further filter stages Multipoint Ionization
Dimensions 92 x 152 x 25 mm (HxBxT)
Connection Portable, no installation required
Output max. 10.7 watts
Power supply 12 V or 100-240 V~50/60 Hz
Weight 230 g
Case color Black
Delivery time 1-2 weeks (DE/EU)
Scope of delivery Filter device, base with suction cup, 12 V car adapter cable, instructions for use

Additional information

Weight 0,23 kg
Dimensions 15,2 × 9,2 × 2,5 cm

Title

Go to Top

Filtergeräte für saubere Luft und reines Trinkwasser

ActivePure® Fahrzeuginnenraum-Luftreiniger AERUS MOBILE mit Anti-Viren-Technologie

Startseite/ActivePure® medizinische Luftreiniger/ActivePure® Fahrzeuginnenraum-Luftreiniger AERUS MOBILE mit Anti-Viren-Technologie

ActivePure® Fahrzeuginnenraum-Luftreiniger AERUS MOBILE mit Anti-Viren-Technologie

Luftreinigungstechnologie 2.0 gegen Viren, Bakterien und Schadstoffe

MedicalAir® – Medizinischer Luftreiniger mit ActivePure®-Technologie

für Fahrzeuge, PKW, Taxi, Fahrschulen, Bus und Bahn

  • ActivePure® eliminiert Viren, Bakterien und Schadstoffe direkt in der Luft und an Oberflächen, sobald sie auftreten
  • Zertifiziert: Entfernt bis zu 99,9 % der Viren (auch COVID-19/Corona SARS-CoV-2) im Raum innerhalb von 3 Minuten
  • Testresultate und offizielle Zertifikate renommierter Labore
  • Wirkungsbereich in der Luft und an Oberflächen nahezu in Echtzeit

Den Preis erhalten Sie umgehend per Angebot, bitte anfordern.

Beschreibung

Geschützt auf engstem Raum

Wer mit mehreren Fahrgästen im Auto unterwegs ist, kennt bestimmt die Sorgen um Ansteckungen auf kleinesten Räumen in Fahrzeugen. Man will Mitfahrer auch nicht an die Luft setzen, weil sie mal niesen oder husten. Aber auch ohne Symptome kann man sich nicht sicher sein.

Das hatte auch die NASA im Sinn, als sie Astronauten ins Weltall schickte und dafür die ActivePure®-Technologie mitentwickeltem um die Weltreisenden zu schützen. Was im Weltraum gelingt, geht auch für Sie auf irdischen Straßen. Mit AERUS MOBILE® werden Sie zu einem gesicherten Piloten mit geschützten Fahrgästen an Bord.

ActivePure® Luftreiniger AERUS MOBILE®

ActivePure AERUS MOBILE® in Anwendung

BestElements MEDICAL AIR

Reinste Luft in kürzester Zeit in Fahrzeugen

Der AERUS MOBILE® verfügt über eine der sichersten, schnellsten und leistungsfähigsten Oberflächen und Luftreinigungs-Technologie für Fahrzeug-Innenräume.

Viren und Schadstoffe werden direkt in der Luft eliminiert

Herkömmliche Luftreiniger für Fahrzeug-Innenräume müssen die Luft mit Keimen und Verunreinigungen ansaugen um schädliche Bestandteile zu eliminieren. Bei dieser passiven Filterweise und bei mehreren Personen auf engem Raum ist eine hoher Volumenstrom erforderlich, der nicht immer ausreichend zur Verfügung steht und von dem nicht alle Personen im Fahrzeug gleichermaßen profitieren.

Revolutionärer Umbruch in der Luftfilter-Technologie

Luftreinigung 2.0

ActivePure® beseitigt Verunreinigungen direkt in der Luft, sobald sie auftreten

Mit der patentierten Filtertechnologie ActivePure® werden spezielle natürliche Moleküle in Fahrzeugkabinen und Fahrgasträumen verbreitet, welche Viren, Bakterien, Keime, Aerosole, VOC und viele weitere toxische Verunreinigungen direkt in der Luft und auf den Oberflächen eliminieren.

Einsatzbereiche

Der AERUS MOBILE® ist für Autos, KFZ, Fahrer- und Fahrgastkabinen von 5 m² bis 15 m² je Filtergerät konzipiert und findet Anwendung in PKWs bei Fahrgemeinschaften, Fahrschulen, Taxi, in Gondel- und Seilbahnen, Schiffs-, Flugzeug- und Hubschrauber-Pilotkabinen sowie bei mehreren Geräten im Verbund in Bussen, Bahn, Zügen und Flugzeugen…


ActivePure® ist eine einzigartige und patentierte Umwelttechnologie, die viele Schadstoffprobleme in Räumen sowohl in der Luft als auch auf den Oberflächen im Auto und anderen Fahrzeugen löst. Die ActivePure®-Technologie greift Schadstoffe direkt in der Luft und auf Oberflächen aktiv an. Mit der ActivePure®-Zukunftstechnologie wird saubere Luft bereits außerhalb des Filtergerätes erzielt. Für Menschen, Tiere und Pflanzen ist diese Technologie mit natürlichen Sauerstoff- und Wasserstoffverbindungen vollkommen unbedenklich. Die Reinheit der Luft unterstützt eine Mehrpunkt-Ionisierung.

Der Vorteil ist eine aktive und sofortige Bereinigung in Echtzeit, sobald Schadstoffe, Viren und Bakterien im Raum vorhanden sind. Das gilt für Luft ebenso, wie für Oberflächen an Griffen, Armaturenbrett, Lenkrad, Sitzen, Lehnen, Nackenstützen und Fenstern. Diese NASA-geprüfte und zertifizierte ActivePure®-Technologie reduziert alle Arten von Viren vom Typ DNA und RNA. Laborberichte belegen, dass SARS-CoV-2/COVID-19-Viren in der Luft und an Oberflächen im Raum innerhalb von 3 Minuten bis zu 99,9 % entfernt werden. (Biosicherheitsstufen 3 und 4 dreifach durchgeführt gemäß FDA-Protokolle, Microbiology & Immunology University of Texas Medical Branch UTMB)

ActivePure® entfernt viele weitere Schadstoffe wie Bakterien, Keime (auch multiresistente Keime), Aerosole, Schimmelsporen, VOC und viele weitere toxische Verunreinigungen. Es lässt typische Symptome von Allergien, Asthma und Reizungen bei Menschen mit empfindlichem Immunsystem abklingen. Langzeitstudien ergaben Ergebnisse von bis zu 80 % weniger Ausfall durch Ansteckung. (Texas Medical Branch UTMB, Kansas State University)

NASA Weltraumforschung für Gesundheit

Die ActivePure®-Technologie basiert auf der NASA-Technologie der Internationalen Raumstation. Sie ist weltweit, die einzige Raumluftreinigungstechnologie, die als Certified Space Technology anerkannt und von der Space Foundation (spacefoundation.org) in der Hall of Fame ausgezeichnet wurde. Die ActivePure®-Technologie ist auf der internationalen Raumstation im Einsatz.

Mitsubishi bringt die von der NASA inspirierte Technologie in Fahrzeuge

Hier sind ActivePure®-Filtergeräte auch für Ihr Fahrzeuge erhältlich.

Laborberichte

Zertifikate
MRI Global Labor „SARS-CoV-2 Tests“, Texas Medical Branch UTMB Laborbericht „SARS-CoV-2 Virenreduktion in der Luft“, Danish Technological Institute Ozontest, AERUS Test organischer Oxidationsnebenprodukte
Details Studien Übersicht

Anfrage

Wir schützen Ihre Daten! Wir verwenden Ihre Daten ausschließlich zur Beantwortung Ihrer Fragen und geben sie keinesfalls an Dritte weiter. Datenschutzbestimmungen

Technische Daten

Einsatzbereiche Autos, PKW, LKW, Kleinbusse, Taxi, Schiffe, Flugzeuge und Hubschrauber, Öffentlicher Nah- und Fernverkehr wie Bus, Bahn, Züge und Flugzeuge, Seilbahnen
Produktionsland Made in USA Made in USA
Zulassungsbehörde FDA FDA Marktüberwachung Lebensmittel/Medizinprodukte
Zertifizierungsbehörde Zertifiziert von der Europäischen Normungs- und Zertifizierungsbehörde AENOR (entspricht der deutschen DIN) gemäß der Norm EN 17272:2020. Gibt kein Ozon ab und kann 24 h/Tag in Gegenwart von Menschen, Tieren und Pflanzen betrieben werden.
ActivePure® Filterstufe Wirkungsbereich: Inaktivierung von Krankheitserregern in Luft und auf Oberflächen von 5 m² ca. 15 m² je Gerät, mehrere Geräte im Verbund möglich
UV-C Filterstufe Emittiert kurzwellige UV-Strahlung zwischen 200/250 nm unter Einhaltung der UNE-EN 60335-2-65
Weitere Filterstufen Mehrpunkt-Ionisierung
Maße 92 x 152 x 25 mm (HxBxT)
Inbetriebnahme Tragbar, keine Installation erforderlich
Leistungsaufnahme max. 10,7 Watt
Stromversorgung 12 V oder 100-240 V~50/60 Hz
Gewicht 230 g
Gehäusefarbe Schwarz
Lieferzeit 1-2 Wochen (DE/EU)
Lieferumfang Filtergerät, Fuß mit Saugnapf, 12 V-KFZ-Adapterkabel, Gebrauchsanleitung

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 0,23 kg
Größe 15,2 × 9,2 × 2,5 cm

Titel

Nach oben