Filtergeräte für saubere Luft und reines Trinkwasser

ActivePure® Air Purifier PURE & CLEAN with Anti-Virus Technology

Home/ActivePure® medical air purifiers/ActivePure® Air Purifier PURE & CLEAN with Anti-Virus Technology

ActivePure® Air Purifier PURE & CLEAN with Anti-Virus Technology

Air purification technology 2.0 against viruses, bacteria and pollutants

MedicalAir® – Medical air purifier with ActivePure® technology

Treatment rooms, patient and customer rooms up to approx. 40 m² in doctor’s surgeries, pharmacies, small shops and offices as well as in households

  • ActivePure® eliminates viruses, bacteria and pollutants directly in the air and on surfaces as they occur
  • Certified: Removes up to 99.9% of viruses (including COVID-19/Corona SARS-CoV-2) in the room within 3 minutes
  • Test results and official certificates from renowned laboratories
  • Area of effect in the air and on surfaces in near real time
  • Further filter stages: UV-C, ionizers, particle filter, activated carbon
  • Suitable for rooms up to approx. 40 m²
  • Whisper operation due to the latest technology

You will receive the price immediately in a quotation, please request.

Description

The name says it all. This air purifier fulfills what you expect.

The PURE & CLEAN achieves on a smaller scale what its bigger brother BEYOND doesn’t need to be called for. The space-proven, patented NASA technology is the same.

If you are not working in large rooms, clinics or at an event, but in a manageable meeting room, sales room or treatment room with people, the PURE & CLEAN provides a feel-good air for you, your customers and patients.

The air purifier removes viruses, bacteria, germs and pollutants directly in the air and on surfaces as soon as they appear. A sneeze or a cough – and the ActivePure® protectors become active. The efficient technology of the PURE & CLEAN acts directly, in real time and thoroughly. This means that conversation partners, customers and patients can concentrate fully on you and everyone is protected.

ActivePure® Air purifier PURE & CLEAN

PURE & CLEAN Anwendung im Arztzimmer

BestElements MEDICAL AIR

Viruses and pollutants are eliminated directly in the air

Conventional air cleaners have to suck in the air with impurities in order to eliminate harmful components. With this passive filter method, a high CARD is required, as well as the associated high running noise and energy costs.

Revolutionary change in air filter technology

Air purification 2.0

ActivePure® removes contaminants directly from the air as they occur

With the patented filter technology ActivePure®, special, natural molecules are distributed in the room, which eliminate viruses, bacteria, germs, aerosols, mold spores, VOC and many other toxic impurities directly in the air.

Areas of application

This air purifier is designed for small and medium-sized rooms up to approx. 40 m² such as doctor’s surgeries, treatment and patient rooms, pharmacies, sales rooms, small to medium-sized shops and offices, households…

ActivePure® is a unique and patented environmental technology that solves many indoor pollution problems, both in the air and on the surfaces in the room. ActivePure® technology actively attacks pollutants directly in the air and on surfaces. With the ActivePure® future technology, clean air is created outside of the filter device. This technology with natural oxygen and hydrogen compounds is completely harmless for humans, animals and plants. Further filter stages such as particle filter, UV-C and ion generator support the purity of the air.

The advantage is active and immediate real-time cleaning as soon as pollutants, viruses and bacteria are present in the room. This applies to air as well as to surfaces on desks, reception desks, chairs and loungers, on door handles and windows, devices and crockery. This NASA tested and certified ActivePure® technology reduces all types of DNA and RNA type viruses. Laboratory reports show that SARS-CoV-2/COVID-19 viruses in the air and on surfaces in the room are removed up to 99.9% within 3 minutes. (Biosicherheitsstufen 3 und 4 dreifach durchgeführt gemäß FDA-Protokolle, Microbiology & Immunology University of Texas Medical Branch UTMB)

ActivePure® removes many other pollutants such as bacteria, germs (also multi-resistant germs), aerosols, mold spores, VOC and many other toxic impurities. It reduces typical symptoms of allergies, asthma and irritation in people with a sensitive immune system. Long-term studies have shown results of up to 80% less absenteeism due to infection. (Texas Medical Branch UTMB, Kansas State University)

Purest air in the shortest possible time without “a lot of wind”

A large volume flow with a high CARD value is not required with this technology. This enables the devices to work very quietly. Levels 1-3 are barely perceptible to the human ear. The air purifiers are very energy-saving devices and designed for long-term use.

NASA space exploration for health

ActivePure® technology is based on NASA technology from the International Space Station. It is the only indoor air purification technology in the world to be recognized as a Certified Space Technology and recognized by the Space Foundation (spacefoundation.org) in the Hall of Fame. ActivePure® technology is in use on the international space station.

Mitsubishi brings NASA-inspired technology to vehicles

Mobile ActivePure® filter devices for vehicles are available from BestElements.

Laboratory reports

Zertifikate
MRI Global Laboratory “SARS-CoV-2 Tests”, Texas Medical Branch UTMB laboratory report “SARS-CoV-2 virus reduction in the air”, Danish Technological Institute ozone test, AERUS test of organic oxidation by-products
Details Studies Overview

Inquiry

We protect your data! We only use your data to answer your questions and never pass them on to third parties. Privacy Policy

Technical specifications

Areas of application Small and medium-sized rooms up to approx. 40 m² in doctor’s surgeries, medical facilities, waiting rooms and treatment rooms, sales rooms, small to medium-sized shops and offices, households…
Country of production Made in USA Made in USA
Licensing authority FDA FDA Market surveillance of food/medical products
Certification authority Certified by the European standardization and certification authority AENOR (corresponds to the German DIN) according to the standard EN 17272:2020. Does not emit ozone and can operate 24/7 in the presence of people, animals and plants.
ActivePure® filter stage Effective area: inactivation of pathogens in the air and on surfaces up to 40 m² (at a ceiling height of 2.8 m), CADR 83 m³/h
UV-C filter stage Emits short-wave UV radiation between 200/250 nm in compliance with UNE-EN 60335-2-65
Further filter stages Particle filter, ionizer/ion generator to ionize the air for disinfection, activated carbon filter against odors and chemical substances
Noise 5 filter levels, depending on the level from 28 dB to 40 dB
Dimensions 300 x 240 x 250 mm (HxBxT)
Connection Portable, no installation required, socket is enough
Output max. 43 watts at the highest level ENERGY SAVING
Power supply 100-240 V~50/60 Hz
Weight 3.2 kg
Case color Black
Delivery time 1-2 weeks (DE/EU)
Scope of delivery Filter device complete including filter media, instructions for use
Recommended maintenance intervals Exchange particle filter element once a year, exchange UV-C incl. ActivePure® cell every 2 years

Additional information

Weight 3,2 kg
Dimensions 30 × 24 × 25 cm

Title

Go to Top

Filtergeräte für saubere Luft und reines Trinkwasser

ActivePure® Luftreiniger PURE & CLEAN mit Anti-Viren-Technologie

Startseite/ActivePure® medizinische Luftreiniger/ActivePure® Luftreiniger PURE & CLEAN mit Anti-Viren-Technologie

ActivePure® Luftreiniger PURE & CLEAN mit Anti-Viren-Technologie

Luftreinigungstechnologie 2.0 gegen Viren, Bakterien und Schadstoffe

MedicalAir® – Medizinischer Luftreiniger mit ActivePure®-Technologie

Behandlungszimmer, Patienten- und Kundenräume bis ca. 40 m² in Arztpraxen, Apotheken, kleineren Geschäften und Büros sowie in Haushalten

  • ActivePure® eliminiert Viren, Bakterien und Schadstoffe direkt in der Luft und an Oberflächen, sobald sie auftreten
  • Zertifiziert: Entfernt bis zu 99,9 % der Viren (auch COVID-19/Corona SARS-CoV-2) im Raum innerhalb von 3 Minuten
  • Testresultate und offizielle Zertifikate renommierter Labore
  • Wirkungsbereich in der Luft und an Oberflächen nahezu in Echtzeit
  • Weitere Filterstufen: UV-C, Ionisatoren, Partikelfilter, Aktivkohle
  • Geeignet für Räume bis ca. 40 m²
  • Flüsterbetrieb aufgrund neuester Technologie

Den Preis erhalten Sie umgehend per Angebot, bitte anfordern.

Beschreibung

Der Name ist Programm. Dieser Luftreiniger erfüllt, was Sie erwarten.

Der PURE & CLEAN erreicht im kleineren Maßstab, wofür der größere Bruder BEYOND nicht gerufen werden muss. Die weltraumerprobte, patentierte NASA-Technologie ist die gleiche.

Wenn Sie nicht in einem Großraum, einer Klinik oder bei einem Event tätig sind, sondern in einem überschaubarem Besprechungs-, Verkaufs- oder Behandlungsraum mit Menschen arbeiten, sorgt der PURE & CLEAN für Wohlfühlluft für Sie, Ihre Kunden und Patienten.

Der Luftreiniger entfernt Viren, Bakterien, Keime und Schadstoffe direkt in der Luft und auf Oberflächen, sobald sie auftauchen. Ein Nieser oder Husten – und schon werden die ActivePure®-Schützer aktiv. Die effiziente Technologie des PURE & CLEAN wirkt direkt, in Echtzeit und gründlich. So können sich Gesprächspartner, Kunden und Patienten voll und ganz auf Sie konzentrieren und alle sind geschützt.

ActivePure® Luftreiniger PURE & CLEAN

PURE & CLEAN Anwendung im Arztzimmer

BestElements MEDICAL AIR

Viren und Schadstoffe werden direkt in der Luft eliminiert

Herkömmliche Luftreiniger müssen die Luft mit Verunreinigungen ansaugen um schädliche Bestandteile zu eliminieren. Bei dieser passiven Filterweise ist eine hohe CARD erforderlich, sowie damit verbundene hohe Laufgeräusche und Energiekosten.

Revolutionärer Umbruch in der Luftfilter-Technologie

Luftreinigung 2.0

ActivePure® beseitigt Verunreinigungen direkt in der Luft, sobald sie auftreten

Mit der patentierten Filtertechnologie ActivePure® werden spezielle natürliche Moleküle im Raum verbreitet, welche Viren, Bakterien, Keime, Aerosole, Schimmelsporen, VOC und viele weitere toxische Verunreinigungen direkt in der Luft eliminieren.

Einsatzbereiche

Dieser Luftreiniger ist für Räume von kleiner und mittlerer Größe bis ca. 40 m² konzipiert wie Arztpraxen, Behandlungs- und Patientenzimmer, Apotheken, Verkaufsräume, kleine bis mittlere Ladengeschäfte und Büros, Haushalte…

ActivePure® ist eine einzigartige und patentierte Umwelttechnologie, die viele Schadstoffprobleme in Räumen sowohl in der Luft als auch auf den Oberflächen im Raum löst. Die ActivePure®-Technologie greift Schadstoffe direkt in der Luft und auf Oberflächen aktiv an. Mit der ActivePure®-Zukunftstechnologie wird saubere Luft bereits außerhalb des Filtergerätes erzielt. Für Menschen, Tiere und Pflanzen ist diese Technologie mit natürlichen Sauerstoff- und Wasserstoffverbindungen vollkommen unbedenklich. Die Reinheit der Luft unterstützen weitere Filterstufen wie Partikelfilter, UV-C und Ionengenerator.

Der Vorteil ist eine aktive und sofortige Bereinigung in Echtzeit, sobald Schadstoffe, Viren und Bakterien im Raum vorhanden sind. Das gilt für Luft ebenso, wie für Oberflächen auf Schreibtischen, Rezeptionen, Stühlen und Liegen, an Türklinken und Fenstern, Geräten und Geschirr. Diese NASA-geprüfte und zertifizierte ActivePure®-Technologie reduziert alle Arten von Viren vom Typ DNA und RNA. Laborberichte belegen, dass SARS-CoV-2/COVID-19-Viren in der Luft und an Oberflächen im Raum innerhalb von 3 Minuten bis zu 99,9 % entfernt werden. (Biosicherheitsstufen 3 und 4 dreifach durchgeführt gemäß FDA-Protokolle, Microbiology & Immunology University of Texas Medical Branch UTMB)

ActivePure® entfernt viele weitere Schadstoffe wie Bakterien, Keime (auch multiresistente Keime), Aerosole, Schimmelsporen, VOC und viele weitere toxische Verunreinigungen. Es lässt typische Symptome von Allergien, Asthma und Reizungen bei Menschen mit empfindlichem Immunsystem abklingen. Langzeitstudien ergaben Ergebnisse von bis zu 80 % weniger Ausfall durch Ansteckung. (Texas Medical Branch UTMB, Kansas State University)

Reinste Luft in kürzester Zeit ohne „viel Wind“

Eine großer Volumenstrom mit hohem CARD-Wert wird mit dieser Technologie nicht benötigt. Dadurch sind die Geräte in der Lage, sehr leise zu arbeiten. Stufe 1-3 sind für menschliche Ohr kaum wahrnehmbar. Die Luftreiniger sind sehr energiesparende Geräte und für dauerhaften Langzeit-Einsatz konzipiert.

NASA Weltraumforschung für Gesundheit

Die ActivePure®-Technologie basiert auf der NASA-Technologie der Internationalen Raumstation. Sie ist weltweit, die einzige Raumluftreinigungstechnologie, die als Certified Space Technology anerkannt und von der Space Foundation (spacefoundation.org) in der Hall of Fame ausgezeichnet wurde. Die ActivePure®-Technologie ist auf der internationalen Raumstation im Einsatz.

Mitsubishi bringt die von der NASA inspirierte Technologie in Fahrzeuge

Bei BestElements sind mobile ActivePure®-Filtergeräte für Fahrzeuge erhältlich.

Laborberichte

Zertifikate
MRI Global Labor „SARS-CoV-2 Tests“, Texas Medical Branch UTMB Laborbericht „SARS-CoV-2 Virenreduktion in der Luft“, Danish Technological Institute Ozontest, AERUS Test organischer Oxidationsnebenprodukte
Details Studien Übersicht

Anfrage

Wir schützen Ihre Daten! Wir verwenden Ihre Daten ausschließlich zur Beantwortung Ihrer Fragen und geben sie keinesfalls an Dritte weiter. Datenschutzbestimmungen

Technische Daten

Einsatzbereiche Räume von kleiner und mittlerer Größe bis ca. 40 m² in Arztpraxen, medizinischen Einrichtungen, Wartezimmer und Behandlungsräume, Verkaufsräume, kleine bis mittlere Ladengeschäfte und Büros, Haushalte…
Produktionsland Made in USA Made in USA
Zulassungsbehörde FDA FDA Marktüberwachung Lebensmittel/Medizinprodukte
Zertifizierungsbehörde Zertifiziert von der Europäischen Normungs- und Zertifizierungsbehörde AENOR (entspricht der deutschen DIN) gemäß der Norm EN 17272:2020. Gibt kein Ozon ab und kann 24 h/Tag in Gegenwart von Menschen, Tieren und Pflanzen betrieben werden.
ActivePure® Filterstufe Wirkungsbereich: Inaktivierung von Krankheitserregern in Luft und auf Oberflächen bis ca. 40 m² (bei Deckenhöhe 2,8 m), CADR 83 m³/h
UV-C Filterstufe Emittiert kurzwellige UV-Strahlung zwischen 200/250 nm unter Einhaltung der UNE-EN 60335-2-65
Weitere Filterstufen Partikelfilter, Ionisator/Ionengenerator zur Ionisierung der Luft zur Desinfektion, Aktivkohlefilter gegen Gerüche und chemische Substanzen
Geräuschentwicklung 5 Filterstufen, je nach Stufe von 28 dB bis 40 dB
Maße 300 x 240 x 250 mm (HxBxT)
Inbetriebnahme Tragbar, keine Installation erforderlich, Steckdose genügt
Leistungsaufnahme max. 43 Watt bei höchster Stufe
Stromversorgung 100-240 V~50/60 Hz
Gewicht 3,2 kg
Gehäusefarbe Schwarz
Lieferzeit 1-2 Wochen (DE/EU)
Lieferumfang Filtergerät komplett inkl. Filtermedien, Gebrauchsanleitung
Empfohlene Wartungsintervalle Austausch Partikelfilter 1x jährlich, Austausch UV-C inkl. ActivePure®-Zelle alle 2 Jahre

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 3,2 kg
Größe 30 × 24 × 25 cm

Titel

Nach oben