Air purification 2.0

Hygiene concepts: prevention of infections at events

At cultural and business events such as concerts, trade fairs, conferences, seminars and congresses, at parties or in theaters and cinemas, many people come together and distances can only be maintained to a limited extent. In addition, aerosols travel greater distances when sneezing or coughing. Containment is only possible under personal freedom restrictions and that is not desired by guests or organizers.

With the patented ActivePure® technology, which goes back to a NASA development, it is possible to eliminate viruses and bacteria in the air and on surfaces the moment they appear. So the moment germs and microorganisms are expelled from people, they are immediately removed. This development is groundbreaking and is also used in the International Space Station.

Anwendung Luftreiniger Kongress

In many cases, guests and attendees at events are not always aware when they are infected with viruses or are expelling bacteria when they breathe and speak. Like an invisible protective shield, ActivePure® technology prevents these germs from spreading in the air. Conventional air cleaners first have to suck in the air to remove impurities – with these devices of the new generation of air cleaning, this passive cleaning is outdated. With ActivePure®, the air and surfaces in the room are actively cleaned and kept free of pathogens.

Air filters / air purifiers for cultural and event facilities

Highest effectiveness of an air and surface technology against viruses, bacteria, germs…

BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR

Areas of application

Company celebrations, parties, conferences, seminars, congresses, theatres, cinemas

Luftreiniger BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR mit Anti-Viren-Technologie
Air purifier BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR

SARS-CoV-2 virus reduction of 99.9% after 3 minutes in the air

Biosafety Levels 3 and 4 performed in triplicate per FDA protocols, Microbiology & Immunology University of Texas Medical Branch UTMB

Reduction of pollutants in the air by 90% after 25 minutes

In less than 30 minutes, ActivePure® technology reduces more than 90% of pollutants in the air. That is 50 times stronger than the filtration of an air conditioner. (University of Cincinnati test)

active-pure
Space Technology Hall of Fame Inductee
Space Technology Hall of Fame Inductee
FDA

Luftreinigung 2.0

Hygienekonzepte: Vorbeugung gegen Infizierungen bei Veranstaltungen

Bei kulturellen und geschäftlichen Veranstaltungen und Events wie Konzerten, Messen, Tagungen, Seminaren und Kongressen, bei Partys oder in Theatern und Kinos kommen viele Menschen zusammen und Abstände lassen sich nur bedingt einhalten. Außerdem legen Aerosole beim Niesen oder Husten größere Entfernungen zurück. Eine Eindämmung ist da nur unter persönlichen Freiheitsbeschneidungen möglich und das ist weder von Gästen noch von Veranstaltern gewünscht.

Mit der patentieren ActivePure®-Technologie, die auf eine NASA-Entwicklung zurückführt, ist es möglich, Viren und Bakterien in der Luft sowie von Oberflächen in dem Moment zu eliminieren, in dem sie auftauchen. Also in dem Augenblick, wenn Keime und Mikroorganismen von Personen ausgestoßen werden, werden sie direkt entfernt. Diese Entwicklung ist bahnbrechend und findet auch in der Internationalen Raumstation Anwendung.

Anwendung Luftreiniger Kongress

In vielen Fällen ist es Gästen und Teilnehmern von Veranstaltungen nicht immer bewusst, wenn sie mit Viren infiziert sind oder Bakterien beim Atmen und Sprechen ausstoßen. Wie ein unsichtbares Schutzschild bewahrt die ActivePure®-Technologie vor der Verbreitung dieser Keime bereits in der Luft. Herkömmliche Luftreiniger müssen die Luft erst ansaugen um Verunreinigungen zu entfernen – mit diesen Geräten der neuen Generation der Luftreinigung ist diese passive Reinigung überholt. Mit ActivePure® werden aktiv Luft und Oberflächen im Raum gereinigt und frei von Krankheitserregern gehalten.

Luftfilter / Luftreiniger für Kultur- und Veranstaltungseinrichtungen

Höchste Wirksamkeit einer Luft-und Oberflächen-Technologie gegen Viren, Bakterien, Keime…

BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR

Einsatzbereiche

Betriebsfeiern, Partys, Tagungen, Seminare, Kongresse, Theater, Kinos

Luftreiniger BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR mit Anti-Viren-Technologie
Luftreiniger BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR

SARS-CoV-2 Viren-Reduktion von 99,9 % nach 3 Minuten in der Luft

Biosicherheitsstufen 3 und 4 dreifach durchgeführt gemäß FDA-Protokolle, Microbiology & Immunology University of Texas Medical Branch UTMB

Reduzierung von Schadstoffen in der Luft um 90% nach 25 Minuten

In weniger als 30 Minuten reduziert die ActivePure®-Technologie mehr als 90 % der Schadstoffe in der Luft. Das ist 50 mal stärker als die Filtration einer Klimaanlage. (Test der Universität von Cincinnati)

active-pure
Space Technology Hall of Fame Inductee
Space Technology Hall of Fame Inductee
FDA