Filtergeräte für saubere Luft und reines Trinkwasser

ActivePure® Air Purifier BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR with Anti Virus Technology

Home/ActivePure® medical air purifiers/ActivePure® Air Purifier BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR with Anti Virus Technology

ActivePure® Air Purifier BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR with Anti Virus Technology

Air purification technology 2.0 against viruses, bacteria and pollutants

MedicalAir® – Medical air purifier with ActivePure® technology

For medical facilities, practices, clinics, event halls, gastronomy, churches, schools, offices, customer and waiting areas as well as households

  • ActivePure® eliminates viruses, bacteria and pollutants directly in the air and on surfaces as soon as they appear in the room
  • Certified: Removes up to 99.9% of viruses (including COVID-19/Corona SARS-CoV-2) in the room within 3 minutes
  • Test results and official certificates from renowned laboratories
  • Large area of effect in the air and on surfaces in real time
  • Virus and bacteria inactivation area up to 279 m²
  • HEPA 14 high performance filter: Separation of 99.995% of particles up to 0.1 µm
  • Whisper operation due to the latest technology

You will receive the price immediately in a quotation, please request.

Description

Space technology makes you a guardian

Conventional air purifiers – as good as they are – suck in air to press it through their filter stages and thus purify it. Now the concept has been revolutionized! NASA helped develop it and has this future technology in use on space stations. And now the BEYOND is ready to fulfill your mission, should you choose to accept it.
If the mission is to eliminate viruses, bacteria, germs directly in the air and on surfaces, so it’s a “mission: possible”: With the BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR.

Clearly, equipped with these capabilities, it could be a world saver. But it doesn’t have to be, the BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR will protect YOUR world – from viruses and bacteria and whatever other pollutants are floating around in the air. And it does so on a grand scale and in a very direct way that you haven’t seen before. This is how you keep your family, guests, visitors, employees safe. This is how YOU become the Guardian!

ActivePure® High protection air purifier BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR

BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR Anwendung mit Personen

BestElements MEDICAL AIR

Eliminate viruses and pollutants directly in the air

Conventional air cleaners suck in the air with impurities and eliminate harmful components inside the filter device. In order to direct the air through the filter device several times an hour with this passive filter method, a high flow rate with a high CADR is required, as well as the associated high running noise and energy costs.

Revolutionary change in air filter technology

Air purification 2.0

ActivePure® brings the cleaners directly to the troublemakers

With the patented filter technology ActivePure®, special, natural molecules are distributed in the room, which eliminate viruses, bacteria, germs, aerosols, mold spores, VOC and many other toxic impurities directly in the air.

ActivePure® is a unique and patented environmental technology that solves many everyday indoor pollution problems both in the air and on the surfaces in the room. ActivePure® technology actively attacks pollutants directly in the air and on surfaces and destroys them on contact. Conventional air cleaners have to suck in the air so that pollutants and impurities can be filtered out. With the ActivePure® future technology, clean air is created outside of the filter device.

The advantage is active and immediate real-time cleaning as soon as pollutants, viruses and bacteria are present in the room. This applies to air as well as to surfaces on door handles and windows, appliances, crockery, chairs and tables. This NASA tested and certified ActivePure® technology reduces all types of DNA and RNA type viruses. Laboratory reports show that SARS-CoV-2/COVID-19 virus in the air and on surfaces in the room is removed up to 99.9% within 3 minutes. (Biosafety Levels 3 and 4 performed in triplicate per FDA protocols, Microbiology & Immunology University of Texas Medical Branch UTMB)

ActivePure® removes many other pollutants such as bacteria, germs (also multi-resistant germs), aerosols, mold spores, VOC and many other toxic impurities. It reduces typical symptoms of allergies, asthma and irritation in people with a sensitive immune system. Long-term studies have shown results of up to 80% less absenteeism due to infection. (Texas Medical Branch UTMB, Kansas State University)

Superoxide as quiet and fast rescuers

Due to the different charges, pollutants attract the cleaner molecules directly and are thereby rendered harmless. These disinfecting molecules are natural oxygen and hydrogen compounds, occur in nature and are completely harmless to humans, animals and plants. Viruses are destroyed and broken down into harmless proteins, and other contaminants are similarly rendered harmless. Natural compounds remain, which are filtered and removed from the air with the help of supporting filter stages such as HEPA14 (retention rate of 99.995% of particles up to 0.1 µm in size), UV-C and ion generator.

Purest air in the shortest possible time without “a lot of wind”

A large volume flow with a high CARD value is not required with this technology. This enables the devices to work very quietly. Levels 1-3 are barely perceptible to the human ear. The air purifiers have the Energy Star certification for energy-saving devices and are designed for permanent long-term use.

NASA space exploration for health

ActivePure® technology is based on NASA technology from the International Space Station. It is the only indoor air purification technology in the world to be recognized as a Certified Space Technology and recognized by the Space Foundation (spacefoundation.org) in the Hall of Fame. ActivePure® technology is in use on the International Space Station.

Areas of application for ActivePure® air purifiers

Medical facilities, practices, clinics, gastronomy, hotels, retirement and nursing homes, schools, offices, government and administrative facilities, sports facilities, churches, trade fairs and exhibitions, conferences and congresses, major events, customer and waiting areas, households… cars, taxis, public transport with AERUS Mobile

Mitsubishi brings NASA-inspired technology to vehicles

Mobile ActivePure® filter devices for vehicles are available from BestElements.

Laboratory Reports

Zertifikate
MRI Global Laboratory “SARS-CoV-2 Tests”, Texas Medical Branch UTMB laboratory report “SARS-CoV-2 virus reduction in the air”, Danish Technological Institute ozone test, AERUS test of organic oxidation by-products
Details Studies Overview

Request

We protect your data! We only use your data to answer your questions and never pass them on to third parties. Privacy Policy

Technical specifications

Areas of application Medical facilities, practices, clinics, gastronomy, hotels, retirement and nursing homes, schools, offices, government and administrative facilities, churches, sports facilities, trade fairs and exhibitions, conferences and congresses, major events, customer and waiting areas, households… cars, taxis, public transport with AERUS Mobile
Country of production Made in USA Made in USA
Licensing authority FDA FDA Market surveillance of food/medical products
Certification authority Certified by the European standardization and certification authority AENOR (corresponds to the German DIN) according to the standard EN 17272:2020. Does not emit ozone and can operate 24/7 in the presence of people, animals and plants.
Energy saving Energy Star Energy Star certification for energy saving devices
ActivePure® filter stage Effective area: inactivation of pathogens in the air and on surfaces up to 279 m² (at a ceiling height of 3.5 m), CADR 410 m³/h
UV-C filter stage Emits short-wave UV radiation between 200/250 nm in compliance with UNE-EN 60335-2-65
Further filter stages HEPA Silent™ HEPA14 premium filter (DIN standard 1822-1:2020), ionizer/ion generator for ionizing the air for disinfection, activated carbon filter against odors and chemical substances
Noise Stage 1: 23 dB, Stage 2: 26 dB, Stage 3: 30 dB, Stage 4: 35 dB
Dimensions 590 x 275 x 500 mm (HxBxT)
Connection These filter devices do not require installation. Socket is sufficient.
Output ENERGY SAVING 23 watts (Stage 1) bis 80 watts (Stage 4)
Power supply 220-240 V~50/60 Hz
Weight 15.5 kg
Casing Metal case, color silver
Delivery time 1-2 weeks (DE/EU)
Scope of delivery Filter device complete including filter media, instructions for use
Recommended maintenance intervals Exchange HEPA 14 filter element once a year, exchange UV-C incl. ActivePure® cell every 2 years

Additional information

Weight 15,5 kg
Dimensions 59 × 28 × 51 cm

Title

Go to Top

Filtergeräte für saubere Luft und reines Trinkwasser

ActivePure® Luftreiniger BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR mit Anti-Viren-Technologie

Startseite/ActivePure® medizinische Luftreiniger/ActivePure® Luftreiniger BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR mit Anti-Viren-Technologie

ActivePure® Luftreiniger BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR mit Anti-Viren-Technologie

Luftreinigungstechnologie 2.0 gegen Viren, Bakterien und Schadstoffe

MedicalAir® – Medizinischer Luftreiniger mit ActivePure®-Technologie

Für medizinische Einrichtungen, Praxen, Kliniken, Veranstaltungshäuser, Gastronomie, Kirchen, Schulen, Büros, Kunden- und Wartebereiche sowie Haushalte

  • ActivePure® eliminiert Viren, Bakterien und Schadstoffe direkt in der Luft und an Oberflächen sobald diese im Raum auftreten
  • Zertifiziert: Entfernt bis zu 99,9 % der Viren (auch COVID-19/Corona SARS-CoV-2) im Raum innerhalb von 3 Minuten
  • Testresultate und offizielle Zertifikate renommierter Labore
  • Großflächiger Wirkungsbereich in der Luft und an Oberflächen in Echtzeit
  • Viren und Bakterien Inaktivierungsbereich bis zu 279 m²
  • HEPA 14 Hochleistungsfilter: Abscheidung 99,995 % der Partikel bis zu 0,1 µm
  • Flüsterbetrieb aufgrund neuester Technologie

Den Preis erhalten Sie umgehend per Angebot, bitte anfordern.

Beschreibung

Weltraumtechnik macht Sie zum Retter

Herkömmliche Luftreiniger – so gut sie auch sind – saugen Luft an, um sie durch ihre Filterstufen zu pressen und damit zu reinigen. Nun wurde das Konzept revolutioniert! Die NASA hat beim Entwickeln mitgewirkt und hat diese Zukunftstechnologie auf Weltraumstationen im Einsatz. Und jetzt ist der BEYOND bereit, Ihre Mission zu erfüllen, für den Fall, dass Sie sie annehmen.
Wenn die Mission lautet Viren, Bakterien, Keime direkt in der Luft und auf Oberflächen zu eliminieren, ist es eine mögliche Mission: Mit dem BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR.

Ganz klar, mit diesen Fähigkeiten ausgestattet, könnte er ein Weltretter sein. Muss er aber gar nicht, der BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR wird IHRE Welt schützen – vor Viren und Bakterien und was sonst in der Luft an Schadstoffen rumschwirrt. Und das im ganz großen Stil und auf eine ganz direkte Weise, die Sie noch nicht gesehen haben. So sichern Sie Ihre Familie, Gäste, Besucher, Mitarbeiter. So werden SIE zum Guardian!

ActivePure® Hochleistungsluftreiniger BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR

BEYOND GUARDIAN AIR Anwendung mit Personen

BestElements MEDICAL AIR

Viren und Schadstoffe direkt in der Luft eliminieren

Herkömmliche Luftreiniger saugen die Luft mit Verunreinigungen an und eliminieren schädliche Bestandteile im Inneren des Filtergerätes. Um bei dieser passiven Filterweise die Luft mehrmals pro Stunde durch das Filtergerät zu leiten, ist ein hoher Volumenstrom mit hoher CADR erforderlich, sowie damit verbundene hohe Laufgeräusche und Energiekosten.

Revolutionärer Umbruch in der Luftfilter-Technologie

Luftreinigung 2.0

ActivePure® bringt die Cleaner direkt zu den Störenfrieden

Mit der patentierten Filtertechnologie ActivePure® werden spezielle, natürliche Moleküle im Raum verbreitet, welche Viren, Bakterien, Keime, Aerosole, Schimmelsporen, VOC und viele weitere toxische Verunreinigungen direkt in der Luft eliminieren.

ActivePure® ist eine einzigartige und patentierte Umwelttechnologie, die viele alltägliche Schadstoffprobleme in Innenräumen sowohl in der Luft als auch auf den Oberflächen im Raum löst. Die ActivePure®-Technologie greift Schadstoffe direkt in der Luft und auf Oberflächen aktiv an und zerstört sie bei Kontakt. Herkömmliche Luftreiniger müssen die Luft ansaugen, damit Schadstoffe und Verunreinigungen herausgefiltert werden können. Mit der ActivePure® Zukunftstechnologie wird saubere Luft bereits außerhalb des Filtergerätes erschaffen.

Der Vorteil ist eine aktive und sofortige Bereinigung in Echtzeit, sobald Schadstoffe, Viren und Bakterien im Raum vorhanden sind. Das gilt für Luft ebenso, wie für Oberflächen an Türklinken und Fenstern, Geräten, Geschirr, Stühlen und Tischen. Diese NASA-geprüfte und zertifizierte ActivePure®-Technologie reduziert alle Arten von Viren vom Typ DNA und RNA. Laborberichte belegen, dass SARS-CoV-2/COVID-19-Viren in der Luft und an Oberflächen im Raum innerhalb von 3 Minuten bis zu 99,9 % entfernt werden. (Biosicherheitsstufen 3 und 4 dreifach durchgeführt gemäß FDA-Protokolle, Microbiology & Immunology University of Texas Medical Branch UTMB)

ActivePure® entfernt viele weitere Schadstoffe wie Bakterien, Keime (auch multiresistente Keime), Aerosole, Schimmelsporen, VOC und viele weitere toxische Verunreinigungen. Es lässt typische Symptome von Allergien, Asthma und Reizungen bei Menschen mit empfindlichem Immunsystem abklingen. Langzeitstudien ergaben Ergebnisse von bis zu 80 % weniger Ausfall durch Ansteckung. (Texas Medical Branch UTMB, Kansas State University)

Superoxide als leise und schnelle Retter

Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Ladung ziehen Schadstoffe die Cleaner-Moleküle direkt an und werden dadurch unschädlich gemacht. Diese desinfizierenden Moleküle sind natürliche Sauerstoff- und Wasserstoffverbindungen, kommen in der Natur vor und sind für Menschen, Tiere und Pflanzen vollkommen unbedenklich. Viren werden zerstört und in ungefährliche Proteine zersetzt, andere Verunreinigungen werden auf ähnliche Weise unschädlich gemacht. Übrig bleiben natürliche Verbindungen, die mithilfe unterstützender Filterstufen wie HEPA14 (Abscheiderate von 99,995 % von Partikeln bis zu 0,1 µm Größe), UV-C und Ionengenerator gefiltert und aus der Luft entfernt werden.

Reinste Luft in kürzester Zeit ohne „viel Wind“

Eine großer Volumenstrom mit hohem CARD-Wert wird mit dieser Technologie nicht benötigt. Dadurch sind die Geräte in der Lage, sehr leise zu arbeiten. Stufe 1-3 sind für menschliche Ohr kaum wahrnehmbar. Die Luftreiniger haben die Energy Star-Zertifizierung für energiesparende Geräte und sind für dauerhaften Langzeit-Einsatz konzipiert.

NASA Weltraumforschung für Gesundheit

Die ActivePure®-Technologie basiert auf der NASA-Technologie der Internationalen Raumstation. Sie ist weltweit, die einzige Raumluftreinigungstechnologie, die als Certified Space Technology anerkannt und von der Space Foundation (spacefoundation.org) in der Hall of Fame ausgezeichnet wurde. Die ActivePure®-Technologie ist auf der internationalen Raumstation im Einsatz.

Einsatzbereiche für ActivePure® Luftreiniger

Medizinische Einrichtungen, Praxen, Kliniken, Gastronomie, Hotels, Alten- und Pflegeheime, Schulen, Büros, Regierungs- und Verwaltungseinrichtungen, Kirchen, Sporteinrichtungen, Messen und Ausstellungen, Tagungen und Kongresse, Großveranstaltung, Kunden- und Wartebereiche, Haushalte… PKW, Taxi, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel mit AERUS Mobile

Mitsubishi bringt die von der NASA inspirierte Technologie in Fahrzeuge

Bei BestElements sind mobile ActivePure®-Filtergeräte für Fahrzeuge erhältlich.

Laborberichte

Zertifikate
MRI Global Labor „SARS-CoV-2 Tests“, Texas Medical Branch UTMB Laborbericht „SARS-CoV-2 Virenreduktion in der Luft“, Danish Technological Institute Ozontest, AERUS Test organischer Oxidationsnebenprodukte
Details Studien Übersicht

Anfrage

Wir schützen Ihre Daten! Wir verwenden Ihre Daten ausschließlich zur Beantwortung Ihrer Fragen und geben sie keinesfalls an Dritte weiter. Datenschutzbestimmungen

Technische Daten

Einsatzbereiche Medizinische Einrichtungen, Praxen, Kliniken, Gastronomie, Hotels, Alten- und Pflegeheime, Schulen, Büros, Regierungs- und Verwaltungseinrichtungen, Kirchen, Sporteinrichtungen, Messen und Ausstellungen, Tagungen und Kongresse, Großveranstaltung, Kunden- und Wartebereiche, Haushalte… PKW, Taxi, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel mit AERUS Mobile
Produktionsland Made in USA Made in USA
Zulassungsbehörde FDA FDA Marktüberwachung Lebensmittel/Medizinprodukte
Zertifizierungsbehörde Zertifiziert von der Europäischen Normungs- und Zertifizierungsbehörde AENOR (entspricht der deutschen DIN) gemäß der Norm EN 17272:2020. Gibt kein Ozon ab und kann 24 h/Tag in Gegenwart von Menschen, Tieren und Pflanzen betrieben werden.
Energiesparend Energy Star Energy Star-Zertifizierung für energiesparende Geräte
ActivePure® Filterstufe Wirkungsbereich: Inaktivierung von Krankheitserregern in Luft und auf Oberflächen bis 279 m² (bei Deckenhöhe 3,5 m), CADR 410 m³/h
UV-C Filterstufe Emittiert kurzwellige UV-Strahlung zwischen 200/250 nm unter Einhaltung der UNE-EN 60335-2-65
Weitere Filterstufen HEPA Silent™ HEPA14 Premiumfilter (DIN Norm 1822-1:2020), Ionisator/Ionengenerator zur Ionisierung der Luft zur Desinfektion, Aktivkohlefilter gegen Gerüche und chemische Substanzen
Geräuschentwicklung Stufe 1: 23 dB, Stufe 2: 26 dB, Stufe 3: 30 dB, Stufe 4: 35 dB
Maße 590 x 275 x 500 mm (HxBxT)
Inbetriebnahme Diese Filtergeräte bedürfen keiner Installation. Steckdose genügt.
Leistungsaufnahme 23 Watt (Stufe 1) bis 80 Watt (Stufe 4)
Stromversorgung 220-240 V~50/60 Hz
Gewicht 15,5 kg
Gehäuse Metallgehäuse, Farbe Silber
Lieferzeit 1-2 Wochen (DE/EU)
Lieferumfang Filtergerät komplett inkl. Filtermedien, Gebrauchsanleitung
Empfohlene Wartungsintervalle Austausch HEPA 14-Filterelement 1x jährlich, Austausch UV-C inkl. ActivePure®-Zelle alle 2 Jahre

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 15,5 kg
Größe 59 × 28 × 51 cm

Titel

Nach oben