Carry out a water test yourself

The graphical bars are not shown as a percentage. In the example of copper, the percentage ratio between the limit value and the measured value after filtering is 99.78%. For the values of lead or nitrite, the result is even lower than the detectable amount of 0.001 or 0.01 mg / l with this test.

Original test by a customer after filtering with BestElements water filter device

99,78%

Copper

Copper limit value according to the Drinking Water Ordinance 2,0 mg/ltr
Cooper value after filtering 0,0044 mg/ltr

Lead

Lead limit value according to the Drinking Water Ordinance 0,01 mg/ltr
Lead value after filtering weniger als < 0,001 mg/ltr

Nickel

Nickel limit value according to the Drinking Water Ordinance 0,02 mg/ltr
Nickel value after filtering 0,0013 mg/ltr

Nitrite

Nitrite limit value according to the Drinking Water Ordinance 0,5 mg/ltr
Nitrite value after filtering weniger als < 0,01 mg/ltr

Nitrate

Nitrate limit value according to the Drinking Water Ordinance 50 mg/ltr
Nitrate value after filtering weniger als < 0,2 mg/ltr

Sodium

Sodium limit value according to the Drinking Water Ordinance 200 mg/ltr
Sodium value after filtering 9,6 mg/ltr

Sulfate

Sulfate limit value according to the Drinking Water Ordinance 250 mg/ltr
Sulfate value after filtering 1,1 mg/ltr

Germs, bacteria and viruses, drug and drug residues, antibiotics, hormones, pesticides, industrial chemicals, heavy metals, fluoride, chlorine, lime and much more are removed in the same way.

Drug residue in the water

Good water filters for pure drinking water

Approx. 40-50 substances are tested in drinking water in accordance with the requirements of the Drinking Water Ordinance. According to public sources, water can „easily contain 1500 substances of anthropogenic origin“. Including pollution from environmental toxins, industrial residues, manure fertilization from factory farming, medication, drugs, hormones, bacteria. The WHO requires the testing of „200 substances because of their known effects on health“ *. One reads more often about bacterial alarms and other drinking water alarms in the press releases.

High quality and safe reverse osmosis filter devices can remove these contaminants from drinking water. Bacteria, viruses, lime and many other unwanted components are also removed. There are now many models of reverse osmosis filter devices in various performance and price ranges on the market. The decisive factors for these filter devices are material purity, performance values and long-term safety… [read more]

The enrichment of drinking water with gaseous dissolved hydrogen as a natural antioxidant can help to bind and remove free radicals in the cells. Vitamins are also hydrogen compounds. An increased content of gaseous dissolved hydrogen could be detected in so-called healing springs.

Solution for pure drinking water

Drinking water filter devices against contamination

Carry out a water test yourself

Wassertest Ergebnisse

Die grafischen Balken sind nicht im prozentualen Verhältnis abgebildet. Beim Beispiel Kupfer liegt das prozentuale Verhältnis zwischen Grenzwert und Messwert nach Filterung bei 99,78 %. Bei den Werten Blei oder Nitrit liegt das Ergebnis noch niedriger als bei diesem Test nachweisbaren Menge von 0,001 bzw 0,01 mg/ltr.

Originaltest einer Kundin nach Filterung mit BestElements Wasserfiltergerät

99,78%

Kupfer

Kupfer Grenzwert laut Trinkwasserverordnung 2,0 mg/ltr
Kupferwert nach Filterung 0,0044 mg/ltr

Blei

Blei Grenzwert laut Trinkwasserverordnung 0,01 mg/ltr
Bleiwert nach Filterung weniger als < 0,001 mg/ltr

Nickel

Nickel Grenzwert laut Trinkwasserverordnung 0,02 mg/ltr
Nickelwert nach Filterung 0,0013 mg/ltr

Nitrit

Nitrit Grenzwert laut Trinkwasserverordnung 0,5 mg/ltr
Nitritwert nach Filterung weniger als < 0,01 mg/ltr

Nitrat

Nitrat Grenzwert laut Trinkwasserverordnung 50 mg/ltr
Nitratwert nach Filterung weniger als < 0,2 mg/ltr

Natrium

Natrium Grenzwert laut Trinkwasserverordnung 200 mg/ltr
Natriumwert nach Filterung 9,6 mg/ltr

Sulfat

Sulfat Grenzwert laut Trinkwasserverordnung 250 mg/ltr
Sulfatwert nach Filterung 1,1 mg/ltr

Auf gleiche Weise werden Keime, Bakterien und Viren, Medikamenten- und Drogenrückstände, Antibiotika, Hormone, Pestizide, Industriechemikalien, Schwermetalle, Fluorid, Chlor, Kalk u. v. m. entfernt.

Drogenrückstände im Wasser

Gute Wasserfilter für reines Trinkwasser

Ca. 40-50 Stoffe werden nach Vorgaben der Trinkwasserverordnung im Trinkwasser getestet. Laut öffentlicher Quellen können im Wasser „leicht 1500 Stoffe anthropogenen Ursprungs“ enthalten sein. Einschließlich Belastungen aus Umweltgiften, Industrierückstände, Gülledüngung aus Massentierhaltung, Medikamente, Drogen, Hormone, Bakterien. Die WHO verlangt die Prüfung von „200 Stoffen wegen ihrer bekannten Auswirkung auf die Gesundheit“*. Von Bakterienalarmen und anderen Trinkwasseralarmen liest man öfter in den Pressemeldungen.

Hochwertige und sichere Umkehrosmose-Filtergeräte können diese Verunreinigungen aus dem Trinkwasser entfernen. Entfernt werden außerdem Bakterien, Viren, Kalk und viele weitere ungewollte Bestandteile. Inzwischen gibt es viele Modell von Umkehrosmose-Filtergeräten in verschiedenen Leistungs- und Preisklassen am Markt. Entscheidend bei diesen Filtergeräten sind Materialreinheit, Leistungswerte und langfristige Sicherheit… [mehr lesen]

Unterstützend kann die Bereicherung des Trinkwassers mit gasförmig gelöstem Wasserstoff als natürliches Antioxidans sein, um Freie Radikale in den Zellen zu binden und zu entfernen. Vitamine sind ebenfalls Wasserstoffverbindungen. In so genannten Heilquellen konnte ein erhöhter Gehalt an gasförmig gelöstem Wasserstoff nachgewiesen werden.

Lösung für reines Trinkwasser

Trinkwasser-Filtergräte gegen Verunreinigungen

Selbst Wassertest durchführen