Filtergeräte für saubere Luft und reines Trinkwasser

Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Filter BE WA7 for Home and Office Kitchen

Home/Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Filter Devices Made in Germany/Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Filter BE WA7 for Home and Office Kitchen

Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Filter BE WA7 for Home and Office Kitchen

ab: 3.750,00 

BE WA7 Advanced Water filter device

The purest drinking water free from contaminants · Powerful reverse osmosis water filter for households and office kitchens made in Germany
  • Removal of contaminants such as germs, bacteria and viruses, drug and drug residues, antibiotics, hormones, environmental toxins, EDC’s, nitrates, pesticides, industrial chemicals, heavy metals, fluoride, chlorine, lime and much more.
  • Ultrapure water filtration up to 2,3 l/min Top Value
  • Directflow technology without a tank
  • Electronic control / display
  • Purest long life materials
  • Quick ‘n’ Easy installation
  • Easy filter elements change with Easy Click
  • Under-table mounting in homes and offices
  • With stainless steel drinking water tap

For whom is this filter device suitable?
These substances are filtered out of the water.
Test results after water filtration

Delivery time: 7-10 days (DE)

Free shipping DE Refund warranty Purchase on invoice
Buy now, pay next month with Amazon Pay or pay in installments

Description

Experience how pure drinking water improves your body, your well-being and your performance.

Improving drinking water purity for decades: The BE WA7 not only delivers the purest drinking water free from environmental toxins and residues, this future model also has performance values that you won’t find anywhere else. Like the smaller WA1 and WA3 models, the WA7 does not require a tank for temporary storage. Sufficient quantities of the purest drinking water are immediately available to you, even when you need it most: in families or for employees and guests. Maintenance is also child’s play, the digital display reminds and informs automatically. No secret: Sufficient and healthy drinking increases well-being, concentration and performance.

BE WA7 Advanced

Powerful future-oriented reverse osmosis filter technology

Purest drinking water at home or in office kitchens

Compact design

This latest filter generation of direct flow reverse osmosis technology is based on decades of experience in German filter device development. The WA7 is characterized by high performance and very high purity of the filtered drinking water. A water tank for temporary storage is not required – this minimizes the maintenance effort and increases the enjoyment of fresh drinking water. Based on Dow® FILMTEC™ quality membranes, a water production that is above average is achieved.

Thanks to its compact dimensions and space-saving connections, the filter device also fits into small kitchen cupboards or can also be used as a table-top device. The drinking water tap included in the scope of delivery is made of drinking water-safe, high-quality V4A stainless steel with wear-resistant ceramic seals and the spout can be removed to simplify cleaning. The drinking water tap is mounted on the sink. Reinfections are excluded. This is how you get refreshing, pure drinking water free of impurities and pollutants directly from the drinking water tap on your sink. And because the water is also lime-free, you can supply devices such as kettles, coffee machines, soda bubblers, hydrogen boosters with the water and thus protect them from calcification.

Filter levels

❶  Multiple Sediment pre filtration PP 0.5 µm
❷  Main Filtration: Multiple RO-membranes Original Dow® FILMTEC™ Material
❸  Active Carbon Filter Stage

Display for electronic display and control

The WA7 has a digital display to monitor the sustained, fast and thorough filtration. Waiting times before dispensing ultrapure water can be reduced to zero. The WA7 works with flush water recovery. The economical ultrapure/wastewater ratio is constantly being optimized and is forward-looking. The following settings and values, among others, can be called up and set on the display:

  • Optimization of ultrapure water ratio
  • Sustainable and efficient use of water
  • Automatic flushing
  • Rinse Water Recovery
  • Change filter elements

Installation and maintenance are extremely easy. The connection can be made by yourself or by an installer of your choice. The maintenance effort of the system has been reduced to a minimum and the replacement filter, which has to be changed annually, only takes a few minutes thanks to the Easy Click -process with automatic water stop.

Further connection options

In addition to operating on a drinking water tap, the BE WA7 can also supply other devices with pure water. The expansion can take place immediately or at a later date as required. This possibility also guarantees the purest filter water for devices where the supply of lime-free and pure water makes sense.

Made in Germany

The BE WA7 filter devices are manufactured in Germany in accordance with strict standards and the applicable regulations, requirements and certifications for material purity and reliability, as well as warranty and guarantee. You can rely on these drinking water filters.

Key Benefits

Purest drinking water free of charge
No more buying and paying for bottled water
No more transporting bottled water
Other household appliances can be connected
Display for control and setting
Stop drinking water from PET bottles
Technological advance: The impurities do not remain in the filter device but are discharged.
Moving is not a problem with this filter device

Drinking water is our most important foodstuff, but our tap water in Germany and mineral water are not always free from contamination, as press reports increasingly show. Through thorough filtration at the molecular level, BestElements reverse osmosis filter devices remove up to over 99% impurities such as Germs, bacteria and viruses, drug and drug residues, antibiotics, hormones, nitrates, pesticides, industrial chemicals, heavy metals, fluoride, microplastics, chlorine, lime and much more. Reverse osmosis technology is even able to remove radioactive components.

BE WA7 Links

We will be happy to answer your questions by phone or e-mail. We protect your data! We only use your data to answer your questions and never pass them on to third parties. Privacy Policy (DE)
Country of production Made in Germany
Material Food safe materials with NSF certification and drinking water approval
Montage Under-counter installation under or next to the sink
Maintenance Easy replacement of the filter elements Easy Click
Amount of pure water Up to 2.3 l/min Top Value
Ultrapure water / wastewater ratio 1:0.8 Top Value
Temperature Min. 4°C Max. 38 °C
Pressure Min. 1.4 bar (20psi) Max. 5.5 bar (80 psi)
Size 397 x 248 x 374 mm (HxWxD)
Water connection 1/4“
Power supply 220-240 V~50/60 Hz, 140 W / 180 VA
Weight 15 kg without accessories, 18 kg upon delivery
Colour White
scope of delivery Complete with filter media, connection set, stainless steel drinking water tap, user manual
Replacement filter Replacement filter elements set for filters device BE WA7

Additional information

Weight 18 kg
Faucet variants

Stainless steel water tap, 3-way stainless steel water tap

Title

Go to Top

Filtergeräte für saubere Luft und reines Trinkwasser

Trinkwasser-Filtergerät BE WA7 für Zuhause und Büroküchen

Startseite/Umkehrosmose Trinkwasserfilter Made in Germany/Trinkwasser-Filtergerät BE WA7 für Zuhause und Büroküchen

Trinkwasser-Filtergerät BE WA7 für Zuhause und Büroküchen

ab: 3.750,00 

BE WA7 Advanced Trinkwasserfilter

Reinstes Trinkwasser frei von Verunreinigungen · Leistungsstarker Umkehrosmose-Wasserfilter für Haushalte und Büroküchen
  • Entfernung von Verunreinigungen wie Keime, Bakterien und Viren, Medikamenten- und Drogenrückständen, Antibiotika, Hormone, Umweltgifte, EDC’s, Nitrate, Pestizide, Industriechemikalien, Schwermetalle, Fluorid, Chlor, Kalk u.v.am.
  • Reinste Wasserfilterung bis zu 2,3 l/min Top Wert
  • Directflow-Technologie ohne Tank
  • Elektronische Steuerung / Display
  • Reinste Materialien mit langer Lebensdauer
  • Schnelle und einfache Installation
  • Einfacher Filterwechsel mit Easy Click
  • Untertischmontage in Küchen Zuhause und in Büros
  • Mit Edelstahl-Trinkwasserhahn

Für wen ist dieses Filtergerät geeignet?
Diese Stoffe werden aus dem Wasser heraus gefiltert.
Testergebnisse nach Wasserfilterung

Lieferzeit: 5-7 Tage

kostenloser Versand Geld zurück-Garantie Kauf auf Rechnung
Jetzt kaufen, nächsten Monat bezahlen mit Amazon Pay oder Ratenzahlung

Beschreibung

Erleben Sie, wie reines Trinkwasser Ihren Körper, Ihr Wohlbefinden und Ihre Leistungsfähigkeit verbessert.

Wer hier ist, weiß, dass er/sie die Reinheit seines/ihres Trinkwassers für Jahrzehnte verbessern möchte – oder unsere Mitbewerber schauen sich fortschrittliche Filtertechnik Made in Germany ab. ?

Die BE WA7 liefert nicht nur reinstes Trinkwasser frei von Umweltgiften und Rückständen, dieses Zukunftsmodell hat auch noch Leistungswerte, die man anderswo vergebens sucht. Wie die kleineren Modelle WA1 und WA3 benötigt auch die WA7 keinen Tank zum Zwischenspeichern. Sofort stehen Ihnen ausreichende Mengen reinsten Trinkwassers auch für großen Durst zur Verfügung: In Familien oder auch für Angestellte und Gäste. Wartungen werden so außerdem zum Kindespiel, das digitale Display erinnert und informiert automatisch. Kein Geheimnis: Ausreichendes und richtiges Trinken steigert Wohlbefinden, Konzentration und Leistungsvermögen.

BE WA7 Advanced

Leistungsstarke zukunftsorientierte Filtertechnologie

Reinstes Trinkwasser Zuhause oder in Büroküchen

Kompaktes Design


Diese neueste Filtergeneration der Directflow Umkehrosmose Technologie basiert auf jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung deutscher Filtergeräteentwicklung. Die WA7 zeichnet sich durch hohe Leistungsfähigkeit und sehr hohe Reinheit des gefilterten Trinkwassers aus. Ein Wassertank zum Zwischenspeichern ist nicht erforderlich – das minimiert den Wartungsaufwand und erhöht den Genuss frischen Trinkwassers. Basierend auf Dow® FILMTEC™ Qualitätsmembranen wird eine Wasserproduktion erreicht, die überdurchschnittlich hoch ist.

Dank der kompakten Maße und platzsparend konzipierten Anschlüsse passt das Filtergerät auch in kleine Küchenschränke. Der im Lieferumfang enthaltene Trinkwasserhahn ist aus trinkwassersicherem, hochwertigem V4A Edelstahl mit verschleißbeständiger Keramikdichtungen und der Auslauf ist demontierbar um die Reinigung zu vereinfachen. Der Trinkwasserhahn wird an der Spüle montiert. Rückverkeimungen sind ausgeschlossen. So entnehmen Sie erfrischendes, reinstes Trinkwasser frei von Verunreinigungen und Schadstoffen direkt aus dem Trinkwasserhahn an Ihrer Spüle. Und da das Wasser auch kalkfrei ist, können Sie Geräte wie Wasserkocher, Kaffeemaschinen, Soda Sprudler, Wasserstoff-Booster mit dem Wasser versorgen und somit vor dem Verkalken schützen.

Filterstufen

❶ Mehrere Sediment Vorfilter 0,5 µm
❷ Hauptfiltration: Mehrere Membranen Original Dow® FILMTEC™ Material
❸ Aktivkohle Filterstufe

Display für elektronische Anzeige und Steuerung

Die WA7 verfügt über ein digitales Display um die nachhaltige, schnelle und gründliche Filterung zu überwachen. Wartezeiten vor Reinstwasser-Entnahme können auf Null reduziert werden. Die WA7 arbeitet mit Spülwasser-Rückgewinnung. Das sparsame Reinst-/Abwasserverhältnis wird permanent optimiert und ist zukunftsweisend. Am Display sind unter anderem die folgenden Einstellungen und Werte abruf- und einstellbar:

  • Optimierung Reinstwasserverhältnis
  • Nachhaltige und effiziente Wassernutzung
  • Automatische Spülung
  • Spülwasser-Rückgewinnung
  • Wechsel Filterelemente

Installation und Wartung sind denkbar einfach. Der Anschluss kann selbst oder durch einen Installateur Ihrer Wahl erfolgen. Der Wartungsaufwand des Systems wurden auf ein Minimum reduziert und der jährlich durchzuführende Wechsel der Ersatzfilter dauert dank Easy Click -Verfahren mit automatischem Wasserstopp nur wenige Minuten.

Weitere Anschlussmöglichkeiten

Neben dem Betrieb an einem Trinkwasserentnahmehahn kann die BE WA7 auch weitere Geräte mit reinem Wasser versorgen. Die Erweiterung kann sofort oder auch zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt nach Bedarf erfolgen. Diese Möglichkeit gewährleistet auch reinstes Filterwasser für Geräte, bei denen die Versorgung mit kalkfreiem und reinem Wasser sinnvoll ist.

Produktion in Deutschland

Hergestellt werden die BE WA7-Filtergeräte in Deutschland gemäß den strengen Standards und den hierzulande geltenden Bestimmungen, Anforderungen und Zertifizierungen über Materialreinheit und Zuverlässigkeit, sowie Gewährleistung und Garantie. Auf diese Trinkwasserfilter können Sie vertrauen.

Entscheidende Vorteile

Reinstes Trinkwasser frei Haus
Kein Flaschenwasser mehr kaufen und bezahlen
Kein Flaschenwasser mehr transportieren
Kein Wasser mehr aus PET-Flaschen trinken
Weitere Haushaltsgeräte anschließbar
Display für Steuerung und Einstellung
Technologievorsprung: Die Verunreinigungen bleiben nicht im Filtergerät sondern werden als Abwasser nach außen geführt.
Anschluss leicht gemacht: Gutschein für das Anschließen dieses Wasserfilters
Umzug ist kein Problem mit diesem Filtergerät


Trinkwasser ist unser wichtigstes Lebensmittel, aber unser Leitungswasser in Deutschland und Mineralwässer sind nicht immer frei von Verunreinigungen wie aktuelle Pressemeldungen immer öfter belegen. Durch eine gründliche Filterung auf Molekularebene von bis zu über 99% befreien BestElements Umkehrosmose-Filtergeräte das Leitungswasser von Verunreinigungen wie z.B. Keimen, Bakterien und Viren, Medikamenten- und Drogenrückständen, Antibiotika, Hormonen, Nitraten, Pestiziden, Industriechemikalien, Schwermetallen, Fluorid, Mikroplastik, Chlor, Kalk u.v.am. Die Technologie der Umkehrosmose ist sogar in der Lage radioaktive Bestandteile zu entfernen.

BE WA7 Links

Gerne rufen wir zurück oder beantworten Ihre Fragen per E-Mail. Wir schützen Ihre Daten! Wir verwenden Ihre Daten ausschließlich zur Beantwortung Ihrer Fragen und geben sie keinesfalls an Dritte weiter. Datenschutzbestimmungen
Produktionsland Deutschland Made in Germany
Material Lebensmittelsichere Materialien mit NSF-Zertifizierung und Trinkwasserzulassung
Montage Untertischmontage unter oder neben der Spüle
Wartung Einfacher Austausch der Filterelemente Easy Click
Wassermenge Bis zu 2,3 l/min Top Wert 
Reinstwasser/Abwasser-Verhältnis 1:0,8 Top Wert 
Temperatur Min. 4°C Max. 38 °C
Arbeitsdruck Min. 1,4 bar (20psi) Max. 5,5 bar (80 psi)
Maße 397 x 248 x 374 mm (HxBxT)
Wasseranschluss 1/4“ Verbindung
Stromversorgung 220-240 V~50/60 Hz, 140 W / 180 VA
Gewicht 15 kg ohne Zubehör, 18 kg bei Auslieferung
Rahmenfarbe Weiß
Lieferumfang Komplett mit Filtermedien, Edelstahl-Trinkwasserhahn, Anschluss-Set mit Sicherheits-Wasserstopper, Gebrauchsanleitung
Wechsel Filterelemente Vor- und Nachfilter 1 Mal/Jahr tauschen oder öfter je nach Verschmutzungsgrad des Wassers, die UO-Membran muss nicht regelmäßig gewechselt werden
Ersatzfilter Ersatz Filterelemente Set für Trinkwasserfilter BE WA7

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 18 kg
Wasserhahn-Varianten

Edelstahl-Trinkwasserhahn, 3-Wege Edelstahl-Trinkwasserhahn

Titel

Nach oben